CONTACT DETAILS


GħSL prides itself in being there for law students. Whether it's for academic advice, information about the law course, or the University of Malta, feel free to contact us. You may do so either by e-mailing us directly or by filling in the contact form below.

 

 

CONTACT DETAILS


Address:

Għaqda Studenti tal-Liġi – Malta Law Students’ Society

Room 219, Faculty of Laws, University of Malta, Msida MSD2080

Tel:

+356 2340 2154

Email:

 

GħSLinfo@ghsl.org

 

President (Daniele Gafa`)president@ghsl.org

 

Vice President (Nathaniel Falzon): vice@ghsl.org

 

Secretary General (Lara Attard)secgen@ghsl.org

 

Financial Officer (Matthew Booker)finance@ghsl.org

 

Public Relations Officer (Cynthia Duncan)publicrelations@ghsl.org

 

Academic Events Officer (Celine Cuschieri Debono)academic@ghsl.org

 

Academic Affairs Officer (Agnes Vella): academic@ghsl.org

 

Publications Officer (Matthew Charles Zammit)publications@ghsl.org

 

Events Officer (Aidan Cutajar)events@ghsl.org

 

External Relations Officer (Jessica Napier)externalrelations@ghsl.org

 

International Officer (Julia Cini)international@ghsl.org

 

Policy Officer (Erika Taliana)policy@ghsl.org

 

Resources Officer (Andrew James Abdilla): resources@ghsl.org

 

Marketing Officer (Emma Blake)marketing@ghsl.org

 

 


CONTACT FORM


Unsure exactly who you need to contact? Click on subject to select what you're looking for, whether it's a general inquiry, an academic complaint, notes information, theses rentals, website membership information, or an events inquiry.