CONTACT DETAILS


GħSL prides itself in being there for law students. Whether it's for academic advice, information about the law course, or the University of Malta, feel free to contact us. You may do so either by e-mailing us directly or by filling in the contact form below.

 

 

CONTACT DETAILS


Address:

Għaqda Studenti tal-Liġi – Malta Law Students’ Society

Room 219, Faculty of Laws, University of Malta, Msida MSD2080

Tel:

+356 2340 2154

Email:

 

 

GħSLinfo@ghsl.org

 

President (Lara Attard)president@ghsl.org

 

Vice President for Educational Affairs (Cynthia Duncan): vpeducation@ghsl.org

 

Vice President for Social Affairs (Aidan Cutajar): vpsocial@ghsl.org

 

Secretary General (Jessica Napier)secgen@ghsl.org

 

Financial Officer (Nathaniel Falzon)finance@ghsl.org

 

International Officer (Aleandro Mifsud)international@ghsl.org

 

Public Relations Officer (Matthew Cassar)publicrelations@ghsl.org

 

Academic Officer (Raphael Sammut DeMarco)academic@ghsl.org

 

Publications Officer (Emma Sammut)publications@ghsl.org

 

Leisure Officer (Marc Dimech)leisure@ghsl.org

 

Policy Officer (Celine Cuschieri Debono)policy@ghsl.org

 

Marketing Officer (Michela Galea Seychell)marketing@ghsl.org

 

 


CONTACT FORM


Unsure exactly who you need to contact? Click on subject to select what you're looking for, whether it's a general inquiry, an academic complaint, notes information, theses rentals, website membership information, or an events inquiry.