CONTACT DETAILS


GħSL prides itself in being there for law students. Whether it's for academic advice, information about the law course, or the University of Malta, feel free to contact us. You may do so either by e-mailing us directly or by filling in the contact form below.

 

 

CONTACT DETAILS


Address:

Għaqda Studenti tal-Liġi – Malta Law Students’ Society

Room 219, Faculty of Laws, University of Malta, Msida MSD2080

Tel:

+356 2340 2154

Email:

 

 

 

GħSL Emailinfo@ghsl.org

 


President - Matthew Charles Zammit
president@ghsl.org

 

Vice-President - Valentina Cassar
vp@ghsl.org

 

Secretary General - Maya Spiteri Dalli
secgen@ghsl.org

 

Financial Officer - Diane Cutajar
finance@ghsl.org

 

Public Relations Officer - Martina Cassar
publicrelations@ghsl.org

 

Director of Committees - Sarah Mifsud
directorofcommittees@ghsl.org

 

Academic Officer - Graziella Schembri
academic@ghsl.org

 

Events Officer - Kezia Mallia
events@ghsl.org

 

Exchanges Officer - Giuliana Magro Conti
exchanges@ghsl.org

 

External Relations Officer - Andrew Formosa
external@ghsl.org

 

International Officer - Karl Micallef
international@ghsl.org

 

Leisure Officer - Matthew Mamo
leisure@ghsl.org

 

Marketing Officer - Alec Sladden
marketing@ghsl.org

 

Policy Officer - Andrew Sciberras
policy@ghsl.org

 

Publications Officer - Danielle Gauci
publications@ghsl.org

 

Resources Officer - Katrina Borg Ferrando
resources@ghsl.org

 

 

CONTACT FORM


Unsure exactly who you need to contact? Click on subject to select what you're looking for, whether it's a general inquiry, an academic complaint, notes information, theses rentals, website membership information, or an events inquiry.