Results of Election of Public Relations Officer

The results from yesterday’s election are in, and are as follows:

Matthew Tabone – 80 votes

Elena Sissons – 33 votes

Gabriel Abela – 26 votes

Mikael Grima – 17 votes

Invalid – 5 votes

Total votes cast – 161 votes

A huge well done to all candidates who put their name forward.

Congratulations to Matthew Tabone for getting the most votes and joining the GħSL Executive Board.